Podcasts

Click here for more about our Speakers.

We would like to help you grow in your faith through our podcasts. God bless you.

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 22nd October 2017  "Pauls Missionary Journeys"  Todays readings are:  1 Thessalonians 1: 1-10 and Matthew 22: 15-22

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 15th October 2017 "Hope and Optimism"   Todays readings are: Psalm 23 and Matthew 22: 1-14

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 8th October 2017 "The Lords Vineyard"       Todays readings are: Isaiah 5: 1-7, Psalm 80: 8-17 and Matthew 21: 33-46

Ben Thomas Sunday 1st October 2017 "Jesus Asking Questions"    Todays reading is:         Matthew 21: 23-32

Kathryn Frederiksen Sunday 24th September 2017 "Our Attitude to Judgement and Grace" Todays readings are: Jonah 3: 10 - 4: 11 and Matthew 20: 1-16

Sunday 17th September 2017 Due to a technical problem no sermon was recorded.  the reading for today is: Acts 2: 42-47

Sunday 10th September 2017 Due to a technical problem there was no sermon recorded. the readings for today are: romans 13: 8-14 and Matthew 18: 15-20

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 3rd September 2017 "Gods' Love for Us"  Todays readings are: Romans 12: 9-21 and Matthew 16: 21-28

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 27th August 2017   "The Church.... "             Todays readings are: Romans 12: 1-8 and Matthew 16: 13-20

Rosemary Hendry Sunday 20th August 2017 "Unity Through Words"  Click Here to read Rosemary's talk.  Todays readings are: Matthew 15: 10-28 and Psalm 133

Kathryn Frederiksen Sunday 13th August 2017 "Hearing Gods' Voice" Todays readings are:         1 Kings 19: 9-18 and Matthew 14: 22-33

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 6th August 2017 "Unconditional Acceptance" Todays readings are: Romans 9: 1-5 and Matthew 14: 13-21

Mike Hendry Sunday 30th July 2017 "The Faith God Gives Us" Todays readings are: Romans 6: 19-23 and Mark 8: 1-9

Ken Wright Sunday 23rd July 2017 "Sowing Seeds....." Todays readings are: Matthew 13: 24-30, 36-43 and Romans 8: 12-25

Revd Tom Brazier/Dawn Hudson Sunday 16th July 2017 "MLG Part 5 - Mission..." Todays reading is: Acts 2: 42-47

Simon Spencer Sunday 9th July 2017 "Life, Hope and Freedom" Todays readings are:        Romans 7: 15-25, Matthew 11: 16-19, 25-30 and Zechariah 9: 9-12

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 2nd July 2017 "Missional Leadership for Growth Part 4 - "The Cycle of Words and Grace" Todays reading is: Mark 1: 1-39

Sunday 25th June 2017 Due to a technical problem there was no sermon recorded.  Todays readings are: Genesis 21: 8-21 and Matthew 10: 24-39

Paul Hobbs Sunday 18th June 2017 "Freely You Have Received, Freely Give" Todays reading is Matthew 9: 35 - 10: 8

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 11th June 2017 "MLG Part 3- Who Are We...."    Todays reading is Mark 1: 1-39

Sunday 4th June 2017 Due to technical problems, there was no sermon recorded.

Kathryn Frederiksen Sunday 28th May 2017 "Power and Witness" Todays readings are: Acts 1: 6-14 and John 17: 1-11

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 21st May 2017 "Missional Leadership for Growth Part 2-Being A Beloved" Today's reading is Mark 1: 1-39

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 14th May 2017 "Missional Leadership for Growth" Today's reading is: Mark  1: 1-39

Rose Grigg Sunday7th May 2017 "A Calling To Follow Jesus" Today's readings are: Acts 2: 42-47 and John 10: 1-10

"The Vicars' Report at The APCM" 30th April 2017

Doreen Drake Sunday 30th April 2017 The Resurrection To Ascension" The readings are: Mark 16: 9, Luke 24: 13-20, John 20: 19-20 24-29, John 21: 1-4 12-14, 1 Corinthians 15: 6-7, Acts 1: 4-9

Ben Thomas Sunday 23rd April 2017 "The Resurrected Jesus" Today's readings are: Acts 2: 14a, 22-32 and John 20: 19-31

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 16th April 2017 "Alleluia! Jesus Is Alive" Today's readings are: Acts 10: 34-43 and Matthew 28: 1-10

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 9th April 2017  "The Journey To the Cross"  Today's readings are: Matt 21: 1-11, Phil 2: 5-11 and Matt 27: 11-54

Sunday 2nd April 2017 Due to a technical problem there was no sermon recorded.  The readings were: Romans 8: 6 - 11 and John 11: 1-45

Lisa Jacobs Sunday 26th March 2017 "Light Of The World"  Today's readings are: Ephesians 5: 8-14 and John 9: 1-41

Lynne Dean Sunday 19th March 2017 "Tried and Tested" Today's readings are: Exodus 17: 1-7 and John 4: 5-42

John Ryland Sunday 12th March 2017 "If Only We Knew......" Today's readings are: Genesis 12: 1-4 and John 3: 1-17

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 5th March 2017 "A Story of Being A Christian" Today's readings are: Genesis 2: 15-17; 3: 1-7 and Matthew 4: 1-11

Stuart Hann Sunday 26th February 2017 "Both Practical and Spiritual"  Today's readings are: Nehemiah 1: 1-4 and 2: 1-6, Mark 6: 35-44 also Safe Families Testimony

Sunday 19th February 2017 Due to a technical problem there is no sermon recorded.  Today's readings are: Psalm 133 and John 17: 14-26

Kathryn Frederiksen Sunday 12th February 2017 "Our Obedience To God" Today's readings are: Deuteronomy 30: 15-20 and Matthew 5: 21-37

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 5th February 2017 "Released From Oppression" Today's readings are: Isaiah 58: 1-12 and Matthew 5: 13-20

Val Gardener Sunday 22nd January 2017 "Shielded By Gods Power" Today's readings are: Matthew 2: 1-13 and 1 Peter 1: 3-9

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 15th January 2017 "Come And See....."   Today's readings are:  1Corinthians 1: 1-9 and John 1: 29-42

Ben Thomas Sunday 8th January 2017 "How Jesus is Revealed To Us" Today's readings are: Isaiah 60: 1-6 and Matthew 2: 1-12

Mike Hendry Sunday 1st January 2017 "A New Year, A New Start and A New Beginning"  Today's readings are: Isaiah 63: 7 - 9,  Psalm 148 and Hebrews 2: 10 -18