Podcasts

Click herefor more about our Speakers.

We would like to help you grow in your faith through our podcasts. God bless you.

Mike Hendry Sunday 1st January 2017 "A New Year, A New Start and A New Beginning"  Today's readings are: Isaiah 63: 7 - 9,  Psalm 148 and Hebrews 2: 10 -18

Revd Tom Brazier Saturday 24th December 2016 "The Prince of Peace is Born" The readings are: Isaiah 52: 7 - 10, Hebrews 1: 1-4 and John 1: 1-14

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 18th December 2016 "Emmanuel....God With Us" Today's readings are: Isaiah 7: 10-16 and Matthew 1: 18-25

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 11th December 2016 "Preparing For Christ's Coming"  Today's readings are: Luke 1: 46-45, James 5: 7-10 and Matthew 11: 2-11

Lisa Jacobs Sunday 4th December 2016 "Peace That Comes From God"  Today's readings are: Isaiah 11: 1-10 and Matthew 3: 1-12

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 27th November 2016 "Love and Faithfulness"  Today's readings are: Isaiah 2: 1-5, Romans 13: 11-14 and Matthew 24: 36-44

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 20th November 2016  "Christ The King"    Today's readings are: Colossians 1: 9 - 20  and   Luke 23: 33-43

Kathryn Frederiksen Sunday 13th November 2016 "Knowing Jesus"  Today's readings are: Malachi 4: 1 - 2  and   Luke 21:    5 - 19

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 6th November 2016 "Proclaiming Good News"  Today's readings are: 2 Thessalonians 2: 1-5, 13-17 and Luke 20: 27-38

Sunday 23rd October 2016.  Due to a technical problem there was no sermon recorded.  So click here to read Ben Thomas sermon on Community. The readings for today are: Joel 2: 23 - 32 and Luke 18: 9 - 14

Val Gardener Sunday 16th October 2016 "Guidance From God" Today's readings are: Jeremiah 31: 27-34, Luke 18: 1-8, Timothy 3: 14-4: 5

Sunday 9th October 2016.  Due to a technical problem there was no sermon recorded. The readings for today are: 2 Kings 5: 1 - 3, 7-15 and Luke 17: 11-19

Lisa Jacobs Sunday 2nd October 2016 "Building A Faith"  Today's readings are: Lamentations 3: 19-26 and Luke 17: 5-10

Kathryn Frederiksen  Sunday 25th September 2016 "We Serve God Not Money"  Today's readings are: 1 Timothy 6: 6-19 and Luke 16: 19-31

Revd Paul Tyler Sunday 18th September 2016 "Worshiping God Not Money"  Today's readings are:  1 Timothy 2: 1 - 7 and Luke 16: 1 - 13

Sunday 11th September 2016: Due to a technical hitch there was no Sermon recorded, so Click here to go to read Revd. Randy Vickers Sermon on Saved and Forgiven.

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 4th September  2016 "Making Choices...."  Today's readings are: Deuteronomy 30: 15 - 20 and Luke 14: 25-33

Mike Hendry Sunday 28th August 2016 "Have Faith in God to Believe"  Today's readings are Isaiah 1: 1, 10 - 20 and Hebrews 11: 1 - 3, 8 - 16

Sunday 21st August 2016 Due to a technical problem there is no sermon recorded for today.  The readings for today are:Hebrews 12: 18 - 29,  Luke 13:  10 - 17

Kathryn Frederiksen Sunday 14th August 2016 "Entangled In Sin"

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 7th August 2016 "Have Faith in God"

"All Age Worship" Sunday 31st July 2016

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 24th July 2016 "Rooted In Jesus"

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 17th July 2016 "God Is With Us"

Lisa Jacobs Sunday 10th July 2016 "The Challenge of Love"

Kathryn Frederiksen Sunday 3rd July 2016 "Our Spiritual Journey with God"

Readings From Sunday 26th June 2016

Val Gardener Sunday 26th June 2016 "The Fruit of the Spirit"

Revd Tom Brazier Sunder 19th June 2016 "A Church That Eats Together"

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 12th June 2016 "Gods Generosity To Us"

Kathryn Frederiksen Sunday 5th June "Hearing and Obeying Gods Voice"

Eric Hardisty Sunday 29th May 2016  "Our Covenant With God"

Ben Thomas Sunday 22nd May 2016 "The Wisdom of God"

Sunday 15th May 2016 "New Creation, Baby" First Reading from Acts 2: v1 - 21

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 15th May 2016 "New Creation, Baby"...."

Lisa Jacobs Sunday 8th May 2016 "Releasing The Captives"

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 1st May 2016 " Calling  In and Calling  Out"

Readings Sunday 24th April 2016 Acts 11 v 1 - 18, Revelations 21 v 1- 6, John 13 31 - 35

24th April 2016 Due to a technical 'hitch' there was no Sermon recorded, so click here to go to read Revd Tom's sermon on Love and Unity.   

Val Gardener Sunday 17th April 2016 "The Lord 's My Shepherd"

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 10th April 2016 "What Have I Done...."

Mike Hendry Sunday 3rd April 2016 "Faith In or Fear of God"

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 27th March 2016 "ALLELUIA! Christ is Risen" and Baptism

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 20th March 2016 "Palm Sunday"

Kathryn Frederiksen Sunday 13th March 2016 "Gods Relationship With His People"

Rev Tom Brazier Sunday 6th March 2016 "Mothering Sunday" Reading from John 19 : 25-27

Mike Hendry Sunday 28th February 2016 "Our Insurance" 1st Reading Isaiah 55:1-9

Sunday 21st February 2016 1st Reading from Genesis Chap. 15:v 1-12, 17-18

Revd. Tom Brazier Sunday 21st February 2016 "Covenant, Citizenship and City"

Rev Tom Brazier Sunday 14th February 2016 "Taking Godly Risks"

Ben Thomas Sunday 7th February 2016  "God Redeeming His Humanity"

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 31st January 2016 "Growing Old With God"

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 24th January 2016 "The Living Word"

Institution, Induction and Licensing of Rev Tom Brazier as Vicar of the Parish of Greenside Sunday 17th January 2016

Institution, Induction and Licensing of Rev Tom Brazier as Vicar of the Parish of Greenside Sunday 17th January 2016

Revd Margaret Mackay Sunday 17th January 2016 "On The Third Day There Was A Wedding"

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 10th January 2016 "The Baptism of Christ"

Lisa Jacobs Sunday 3rd January 2016 "A Masterpiece in the Making"