Podcast 2018

Click here for more about our Speakers.

We would like to help you grow in your faith through our podcasts.  God Bless You.

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 15th July 2018  "The Heavenly Realms"  Todays readings are: Ephesians 1: 3-14 and Mark 6: 14-29

Revd. Randy Vickers Sunday 8th July 2018  "Do We Believe in Jesus"  Todays readings are: Mark 6: 1-13, Ezekial 2: 1-5 and 2 Corinthians 12: 2-10

Kathryn Frederiksen Sunday 1st July 2018  "Touching God's Hands"   Todays readings are: Lamentations 3: 19-26 and Mark 5: 21-43

Val Gardener Sunday 24th June 2018 "A Powerful God" Todays readings are: Isaiah 40: 1-11 and Acts 13: 14-32

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 17th June 2018  "A New Creation in Christ"  Todays readings are: 2 Corinthians 5: 6-10, 14-17 and Mark 4: 26-34

Ben Thomas Sunday 10th June 2018  "Words That Flow from Faith" Todays readings are: 2 Corinthians 4: 13 -5: 1 and Mark 3: 20-35

Mike Hendry Sunday 3rd June 2018  "Breaking The Rules of Man"  Todays readings are: Psalm 139: 1-5, 12-18 and Mark 2: 23-3: 6

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 27th May 2018 "Trinity-Father, Son and Holy Spirit" Todays readings are: Isaiah 6: 1-8 and John 3: 1-17

Kathryn Frederiksen Sunday 20th May 2018 "Understanding The Holy Spirit"  Todays readings are: Acts 2: 1-21 and John15: 26-27, 16: 4-15

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 13th May 2018  "Praying For Unity"   Todays readings are: Acts 1: 15-17,21-26 and John 17: 6-19

Rosemary Hendry Sunday 6th May 2018  "Stepping Out"    Todays readings are:    Acts 10: 44-48 and Matthew 15: 21-28

Sunday 29th April 2018  Due to a technical problem, no sermon was recorded.  Todays readings are: Acts 8: 26-40 and John 15: 1-8

Mike Hendry Sunday 22nd April 2018 "The Power & Influence of Jesus, Dead or Alive" Todays readings are: Acts 4: 5-12 and Psalm 23

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 15th April 2018  "The Word of God"  Todays readings are: Acts 3: 12-19 and Luke 24: 36-48

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 8th April 2018 "Forgiveness"     Todays readings are:  Acts 4: 32-35 and John 20: 19-31

Ros Hardy Sunday 1st April 2018  "A Day of Celebration"  Todays readings are: Acts 10: 34-43 and John 20: 1-18

Paul Hobbs Sunday 25th March 2018   "The Return of The King"  Todays readings are: John 12: 12-16, Revelations 19: 11-16 and Mark 15: 1-39

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 18th March 2018  "Be Willing To Let Go":  Todays readings are: Hebrews 5: 5-10, and John 12: 20-33

Ben Thomas Sunday 11th March 2018  "Reading or Interpreting The Bible"  Todays readings are: Numbers 21: 4-9 and John 3: 14-21

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 4th March 2018 "The Spirit of The Law"  Todays readings are: Exodus 20: 1-17 and John 2: 13-22

Kathryn Frederiksen Sunday 25th February 2018  "The Things of Men"  Todays readings are: Mark 8: 31-38 and Romans 4: 13-25

Rosemary Hendry Sunday 18th February 2018  "God Is Delighted With You"  Todays readings are:  2 Peter 1: 10-18 and Mark 1: 9-15                                                             Click Here to see Rosemary's  Mark 1 PowerPoint Presentation

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 11th February 2018  "The Transfiguration Of Jesus"  Todays readings are: 2 Corinthians 4: 3-6 and Mark 9: 2-9

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 4th February 2018 "The Value Of Wisdom"  Todays readings are : Proverbs 8: 1, 22-31 and John 1: 1-14

Val Gardener Sunday 28th January 2018 "To Live In Hope"  Todays readings are: Malachi 3: 1-6 and Luke 2: 22- 40

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 21st January 2018 "The Baptismal Waters"  Todays readings are: Genesis 1: 1-5 and Mark 1: 4-11

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 14th January 2018 "A Spotlight On Jesus" Todays readings are: Revelations 5: 1-10 and John 1: 43-51