Podcast 2020

Click here for more about our Speakers

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 18th October 2020  "The Authority of God "  Todays readings are: Isaiah 45: 1-7 and Matthew 22: 15-22

Berni Bertola Sunday 11th October 2020  "Stand Fast"  Todays readings are: Philippians' 4: 1-9 and Matthew 24: 1-14

Mike Hendry Sunday 4th October 2020  "Then and Now"  Todays readings are: Exodus 20: 1-20 and Matthew 21: 33-46

Ben Thomas Sunday 27th September 2020  "The Rock and The Water"  Todays readings are:  Exodus 17: 1-7 and Matthew 21: 23-32

Rosemary Hendry Sunday 20th September 2020 "Grumbling and Complaining"  Todays readings are: Psalm 105: 1-6, 37-45, Exodus 16: 2-15 and Matthew 20: 1-16

Paul Hobbs Sunday 13th September 2020 "Forgiveness"   Todays readings are: Exodus 14: 19-31 and Matthew 18: 21-35

Simon Spencer Sunday 6th September 2020  "A Lamb Out of Water"  Todays readings are:  Exodus 12: 1-14, Romans 13: 8-14 and Matthew 18: 15-20

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 30th August 2020  "Sharing The Good News"  Todays readings are:  1 Corinthians 9: 16-19 and John 13: 16-20

Rosemary Hendry Sunday 23rd August 2020  "Who Do Men Say That I Am"  Todays readings are: Exodus 1: 8 - 2: 13-20

Val Gardener Sunday 16th August 2020  "The Need For A True Faith"  Todays readings are: Genesis 5: 1-15 and Matthew 15: 10-28

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 9th August 2020  "Beauty In The Storm"  Todays readings are: 1 Kings 19: 9-15, Romans 10: 5-15 and Matthew 14: 22-33

Mike Hendry Sunday 2nd August 2020  "Two Moves of Faith"  Todays readings are: Genesis 32: 21-32 and Matthew 14: 13-21

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 26th July 2020  "The Kingdom of Heaven"  Todays readings are: 1 Kings 3: 5-12 and Matthew 13: 31-33, 44-52

Rosemary Hendry Sunday 19th July 2020   "The Parables Jesus Told"  Todays readings are: Genesis 28: 10-19 and Matthew 13: 24-30, 36-43

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 12th July 2020  "Break Out"  Todays readings are:   Isaiah 55: 10-13, Romans 8: 1-11  and Matthew 13: 1-9,18-23

Berni Bertola Sunday 5th July 2020 "One Step At A Time"  Todays readings are: Romans 7: 15-25 and Matthew 11: 16-19, 25-0

Paul Hobbs Sunday 28th June 2020  "God Will Provide A Lamb"  Todays readings are: Genesis 22: 1-14 and Matthew 10: 40-42

Rosemary Hendry Sunday 21st June 2020  "Don't Be Afraid"  Todays readings are: Romans 6: 1-11 and Matthew 10: 24-39

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 14th June 2020  "Suffering, Endurance, Character and Hope"  Todays readings are: Romans 5: 1-8 and Matthew 9: 35 - 10: 8

Simon Spencer Sunday 7th June 2020  "A Limitless God"  Todays readings are: Isaiah 40: 12-17, 27-31, 2 Corinthians 13: 11-13 and Matthew 28: 16-20

Ben Thomas Sunday 24th May 2020  "The Journey Jesus Is Taking Us On"  Todays readings are: Acts 1: 6-14, 1 Peter 4: 12-14,5: 6-11 and Ezekiel 36: 24-8

Val Gardener Sunday 17th May 2020  "The Hope We Have In God"  Todays readings are:  Isaiah 12: 1-6 and John 14: 1-7, 15-27

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 10th May 2020  "Spirit And Wisdom" Todays readings are: Acts 7: 55-60 and John 14: 1-14

Mike Hendry Sunday 3rd May 2020   "The Good Shepherd"  Todays readings are: Psalm 23 and John 10: 1-10

Rosemary Hendry Sunday 26th April 2020  "He's Behind You"  Todays readings are: Acts 2: 14a, 36-41 and Luke 24: 13-35

Val Gardener Sunday 19th April 2020  "God's Power Of Love"  Todays readings are: Acts 2: 14a, 22-32 and John 20: 19-31

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 12th April 2020  "God Shows No Partiality"  Todays readings are: Acts 10: 34-43 and Matthew 28: 1-10

Simon Spencer Sunday 5th April 2020 "God's Love Will Endure"  Todays readings are: Psalm 118: 1-2, 19-29 and Matthew 21: 1-11

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 29th March 2020  "God's Promise"   Todays Bible reading is: Ezekiel 37: 1-14

Bill Arkless Sunday 22nd March 2020  "God's Loving Creation"  Todays readings are: Ephesians 5: 8-14 and John 9: 1-41

Paul Hobbs Sunday 15th March 2020  "The Living Waters"  Todays reading is:       John 4: 5-42

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 8th March 2020  "Our Leap of Faith"  Todays readings are: Romans 4: 1-5, 13-17 and John 3: 1-17

Bill Arkless Sunday 1st March 2020 "The Temptation of Jesus"  Todays readings are: Genesis 2: 15-17, 3: 1-7 and Matthew 4: 1-11

Berni Bertola Sunday 23rd February "Who Do You Say I Am"  Todays readings are: Exodus 24: 1-18, Psalm 2 and Matthew 17: 1-9

Revd Tom  Brazier Sunday 16th February 2020   "Therefore, Do Not Worry"  Todays readings are: Genesis 1: 1-31, 2: 1-3 and Matthew 6: 25-34

Ben Thomas Sunday 9th February 2020  "The Leadership of Jesus"  Todays readings are: Isaiah 58: 1-9a and Matthew 5: 13-20

Bill Arkless Sunday 26th January 2020 "Follow Me..."  Todays readings are: Isaiah 9: 1-4 and Matthew 4: 12-23

Ben Thomas Sunday 5th January 2020 "The Gifts of Jesus"  Todays readings are: Ephesians 1: 3-14 and John 1: 10-18

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 12th January 2020  "Called To Repentance"  Todays readings are: Acts 10: 34-43 and Matthew 3: 13-17