Podcast 2021

Click here for more about our Speakers

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 1st August 2021 "Grace According to the Measure of Christs Gift"  Todays readings are: Exodus 16: 2-4, 9-15, Psalm 78: 23-29, Ephesians 4: 1-16 and John  6: 24-35

Simon Spencer Sunday 25th July 2021 "Pizza and Wine"  Todays readings are: 2 Samuel 11: 1-15 and John 6: 1-21

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 18th July 2021  "A Heavenly Citizen"  Todays readings are:  Ephesians 2: 11-22 and Mark 6: 30-34, 53-56

Revd Rosemary Hendry Sunday 11th July 2021  "The Herodian Family"  Todays readings are: Psalm 24 and Mark 6: 14 - 29

Mike Hendry Sunday 4th July 2021  "Help Us To Believe"  todays readings are: 2 Samuel 5: 1-5, 9-10, 2 Corinthians 12: 2-10 and Mark 6: 2-13

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 27th June 2021  "Jairus and The Lady With Issue"  Todays readings are: 2 Corinthians 8: 7 - 15 and Mark 5: 21 - 43

Paul Hobbs Sunday 13th June 2021  "Foundations And Alignments"  Todays readings are: Deuteronomy 10: 12 - 12: 1

Ben Thomas Sunday 6th June 2021  "Jesus Is King"  Todays readings are: 1 Samuel 8: 4 - 15 and Mark 3: 20 - 35

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 30th May 2021  To read Revd Toms Sermon Click here Todays reading is: John 3: 1 - 17

Revd Rosemary Hendry 23rd May 2021  "Pentecost"  Todays readings are: Acts 2: 1-21 and John 15: 26-27: 16: 4-15

Val Gardener Sunday 16th May 2021  "Prayer"  Todays readings are: Psalm 1, 1 John 5: 9-13 and John 17: 6-21

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 9th May 2021  "Sing a New Song of Victory and Power and Great Joy"  Todays readings are: Acts 10: 44-48, Psalm 98, 1 John 5: 1-6 and John 15: 9-17

Mike Hendry Sunday 2nd May 2021  "Gods Miraculous Acts For Us All"  Todays readings are: Acts 8: 26 - 40 and John 15: 1 - 8

Berni Bertola Sunday 25th April 2021  "Do You Want to Believe"  Todays readings are: Genesis 7: 1-5, 11-18, 8: 6-18, 9: 9-13, Acts 4: 5-12, Psalm 23, and 1 John 3: 16-24

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 18th April 2021  "Death and Resurrection" Todays readings are: Acts 3: 12-19, 1 John 3: 1-7 and Luke 24: 36b-48

Paul Hobbs Sunday 11th April 2021  "Sharing And Giving"  Todays readings are:  Acts 4: 32-35 and John 20: 19-31

Revd Rosemary Hendry Sunday 4th April 2021  "He Is Risen! Alleluia"  Todays readings are:  Acts 10: 34-43 and Mark 16: 1-8

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 28th March 2021  "A Rollercoaster Ride"  Todays readings are: Psalm 118: 19-24, Philippians 2: 5-11 and Mark 11: 1-11

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 21st March 2021  "God's New Covenant"  Todays readings are: Jeremiah 31: 31-34 and John 12: 20-33

Val Gardener Sunday 14th March 2021  "Our Relationship With God"  Todays readings are: 1 Samuel 1: 13-23, Colossians 3: 1, 12-15, Luke 2: 36-38 and John 19: 25-27

Ben Thomas Sunday 7th March 2021  "Following Jesus Through The Pandemic"  Todays readings are: Exodus 20: 1-17 and John 2: 13-22

Mike Hendry Sunday 28th February 2021 "Righteousness "  Todays readings are: Romans 4: 13 - 25 and Mark 8: 31 - 38

Revd Rosemary Hendry Sunday 21st February 2021 "The First Sunday of Lent"  Todays readings are: Genesis 9: 8-14, 1 Peter 3: 18-22 and Mark 1: 9-15

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 14th February 2021 "Light In The Darkness and never give up" Todays readings are: 2 Kings 2: 1-12, 2 Corinthians 4: 3-6 and Mark 9: 2-9

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 7th February 2021  "Creation"  Todays readings are:  Psalm 104: 26 - 35 and John 1: 1 - 14

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 31st January 2021  "Light Of The World"  Todays reading is:  Luke 2: 22 - 40

Simon Spencer Sunday 24th January 2021  "Water Into Wine"  Todays readings are: Genesis 14: 10-20, Revelation 19: 6-10 and John 2: 1-11

Revd.  Rosemary Hendry Sunday 17th January 2021  "The Word Of God"  Todays readings are: 1 Samuel 3: 1-10 and John 1: 43-51

Mike Hendry Sunday 10th January 2021  "Jesus' Baptism By John"  Todays readings are: Psalm 29 and Mark 1: 4-11

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 3rd January 2021  "Epiphany"  Todays readings are: Ephesians 1: 3-14 and John 1: 1-18