Podcast 2019

Click here for more about our Speakers.

Ben Thomas Sunday 18th August 2019  "People Of Faith"  Todays readings are: Hebrews 11: 29 to end and 12: 2, Luke 12: 49-56

Mike Hendry Sunday 11th August 2019  "Being Prepared"   Todays readings are: Psalm 50 and Luke 12: 32-40

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 28th July 2019 "Walking Around In Jesus"  Todays readings are: Colossians 2: 6-15 and Luke 11: 1-13

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 21st July 2019 "We Are Reconciled With God"  Todays readings are: Colossians 1: 15-28 and Luke10: 38-42

Simon Spencer Sunday 14th July 2019 "Walking The Line"  Todays readings are: Amos 7: 7-17 and Luke 10: 25-37

Revd Randy Vickers Tuesday 9th July 2019  "Models Of Ministry"

Sunday 7th July 2019 Due to a technical problem no sermon was recorded.  The readings were: 2 Kings 5: 1-14 and Luke 10: 1-11, 16-20

David Vickers Tuesday 2nd July 2019  Healing Through Worship

Eric Hardisty June 30th 2019 Call of Elisha Today's reading are 1 Kings 19: 15-16, 19-21 and Luke 9: 51,57-62 

Ruth Tuesday 25th June 2019 "Nature And Will Of God To Heal"

Ben Thomas Sunday 23rd June 2019 "Poverty" Todays readings are: Psalm 22: 19-28 and Luke 8: 26-39

Helen Hardisty Friday 21st June 2019 "Ups and Downs: Part one"

Helen Hardisty Friday 21st June 2019 "Ups and Downs: Part two"

Lisa Jacobs Tuesday 18th June 2019 "Be Clear for Prayer: Part one"

Lisa Jacobs Tuesday 18th June 2019 "Be Clear for Prayer: Part two"

Sunday 16th June 2019 Due to a technical no sermon was recorded.  Todays readings were: Romans 5: 1-5, Psalm 8 and John 16: 12-15

Revd Randy Vickers Tuesday 11th June 2019  "Listening To God and Others"

Simon Spencer 9th June 2019 "Our Relationship With God and Nature" Todays readings are: Acts 2: 1-21, Psalm 104: 24-35 and Genesis 11: 1-9

Revd Randy Vickers Tuesday 4th June 2019  "Cycle Of Grace"

Val Gardener Sunday 2nd June 2019  " Hope, and God's Sovereignty Over Us"  Todays readings are: Ezekiel 36: 24-28, Revelation 22: 12-17 and John 17: 20-26

Rosemary Hendry Sunday 26th May 2019  "Guidance From God"  Todays readings are: Acts 16: 9-15, 40 and John 14: 23-29

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 19th May 2019  "Loving One Another"  Todays readings are: Acts 11: 1-18 and John 13: 31-35

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 5th May 2019  "The Scales Fell Off"  Todays readings are: Acts 9: 1-6 and John 21: 1-19

Ben Thomas Sunday 28th April 2019  "Mistakes and Second Chances"  Todays readings are: Acts 5: 27 - 32 and John 20: 19 - 31

Simon Spencer Sunday 21st April 2019  "Lost And Found"  Todays readings are:  Acts 10: 34-43, Isaiah 65: 17-25 and John 20: 1-18

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 14th April 2019  "Our Holy Week Journey"  Todays readings are: Philippians 2: 5-11 and Luke 23: 1-49

Due to a technical problem, there was no sermon recorded.  todays readings are: Isaiah 43: 1-2, 16-21 and John 12: 1-11

Mike Hendry Sunday 24th March 2019  "What Is Repentance"   Todays readings are: Isaiah 55: 1-9 and Luke 13: 1-9

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 17th March 2019  "Forming A Covenant"  Today's readings are: Genesis 15: 1-12, 17-18 and Luke 13: 31-35

Rosemary Hendry Sunday 10th March 2019  "Drawing Closer To God"  Today's readings are: Romans 10: 8-13 and Luke 4: 1-13

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 3rd March 2019  "We Are Born Again"  Today's readings are: 2 Corinthians 3: 12-, 4: 2 and Luke 9: 28 - 36

Berni Bertola  Sunday 24th February 2019  " Jesus Meets Our Needs"  Today's readings are: Genesis 2: 4-9, 15-25 and  Luke 8: 22 - 25

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 17th February 2019  "Defying Conventional Wisdom"  Today's readings are: 1 Corinthians 15: 12-20 and Luke 6: 17-26

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 10th February 2019 "The Throne Room of God"  Today's readings are: Isaiah 6: 1-8 and Luke 5: 1-11

Revd Tom Brazier Sunday 3rd February 2019 "Opening the Gates"  Today's readings are: Psalm 24 and Luke 2: 22-40

Rosemary Hendry Sunday 27th January 2019  "The Way of Life"  Today's readings are:  Luke 4: 14-19 and John 14: 11-12

Revd Randy Vickers Sunday 20th January 2019 "The Nine Spiritual Gifts"  Today's readings are: 1 Corinthians 12: 1-11 and John 2: 1-11

Val Gardener Sunday 6th January 2019 "The Birth Of Christ is Universal"  Today's readings are: 1 Corinthians 13: 1-13 and Luke 10: 25-37